Stylish Black Female Creatives You Should Follow

thumbnail_IMG_8854

Jonnell Chavez, Creative Director/ Freelance Designer, IG: jonnellchavez

IMG_8855

Anaya Roderick, Wardrobe Stylist, IG: theanayal8ter

IMG_8853

Jade Kendle, Beauty & Media Personality, IG: lipstickncurls

thumbnail_IMG_8856

Symphani Soto, Youtuber, IG: symphanisoto

thumbnail_IMG_8857

Kim Thomas, Lifestyle Blogger + Photographer, IG: kpfusion

thumbnail_IMG_8858

Talia Bella, Fashion Stylist + Creative Director, IG: taliaabella

IMG_8859

Marissa, Wellness Creative + Personal Trainer, IG: theemarissad

IMG_8860

Alex Elle, Author/Storyteller, IG: alex_elle

IMG_8861

Karleen Roy, Blogger, IG: karleenroy

IMG_8862

Kahlana Barfield Brown, Instyle Editor, IG: kahlanabarfield

IMG_8863

Kela Walker, TV Host & Producer, IG: kelawalker

Leave a Reply